-->
Chair David Mador Vice Chair John Kopeck
chair@highlandsgolfclub.com    
Past Chair Rick McFadyen Director Michael Budge
Director Matthew Anderson Director Jeff Elkow
Director Bryan Ashcroft Director Trevor Philippon
Director Cindy Bentz    


Club Captain Committee - clubcaptain@highlandsgolfclub.com
Bryan Ashcroft - Committee Chair

Club Captain Committee Members: Bryan Ashcroft (Committee Chair), Jeff Elkow, John Kopeck, David Mador, Landon Hargreaves, Taylor Van Tighem, Alexandra Woytiuk (Ladies President).

Finance Committee - finance@highlandsgolfclub.com
Trevor Philippon - Committee Chair

Finance Committee Members: Trevor Philippon (Committee Chair), Bryan Ashcroft, John Kopeck, David Mador, Landon Hargreaves, Shanda Seraphin.

Greens Committee - greens@highlandsgolfclub.com
Michael Budge - Committee Chair

Greens Committee Members: Michael Budge (Committee Chair), John Kopeck, David Mador, Rick McFadyen, Jamie Gansauge, Landon Hargreaves, Taylor Van Tighem.

House & Facilities Committee - house@highlandsgolfclub.com
Jeff Elkow - Committee Chair

House Committee Members: Jeff Elkow (Committee Chair), Matthew Anderson, John Kopeck, David Mador, Samantha Castor, Landon Hargreaves, Vikram Redgaonkar.

Long Range Planning Committee - longrange@highlandsgolfclub.com
Rick McFadyen - Committee Chair

Long Range Planning Committee Members: Rick McFadyen (Committee Chair), Michael Budge, John Kopeck, David Mador, Jamie Gansauge, Landon Hargreaves, Michael Powers (member-at-large), Rey Wosar (member-at-large).

Membership Committee - membership@highlandsgolfclub.com
Cindy Bentz - Committee Chair

Membership Committee Members: Cindy Bentz (Committee Chair), Matthew Anderson, John Kopeck, David Mador, Trevor Philippon, Landon Hargreaves.

Sponsorship and Fundraising Committee - sponsorship@highlandsgolfclub.com

Nominating Committee - nominating@highlandsgolfclub.com
Matthew Anderson - Committee Chair

Nominating Committee Members: Matthew Anderson (Committee Chair), Cindy Bentz, Trevor Philippon.

Disciplinary Committee - disciplinary@highlandsgolfclub.com
Rick McFadyen
 - Committee Chair