-->
President Richard McFadyen Vice President Cindy Bentz
president@highlandsgolfclub.com    
     
Director Bryan Ashcroft Director Kevin MacAlpine
Director Michael Budge Director David Mador
Director Darrell Holowaychuk Director Ross Undershute
Director John Kopeck Director  


Club Captain Committee - clubcaptain@highlandsgolfclub.com
Bryan Ashcroft - Chair

Club Captain Committee Members: Bryan Ashcroft (chair), Kevin MacAlpine, Richard McFadyen, Landon Hargreaves, Taylor Van Tighem, Carol Pawlenchuk (Ladies President), Laurel McKay (member-at-large)

Finance Committee - finance@highlandsgolfclub.com
Ross Undershute - Chair

Finance Committee Members: Ross Undershute (chair), Bryan Ashcroft, Cindy Bentz, Richard McFadyen, Debbie Adamson, Landon Hargreaves

Greens Committee - greens@highlandsgolfclub.com
Michael Budge - Chair

Greens Committee Members: Michael Budge (chair), David Mador, Richard McFadyen, Ross Undershute, Jamie Gansauge, Landon Hargreaves, Taylor Van Tighem

House & Facilities Committee - house@highlandsgolfclub.com
Kevin MacAlpine - Chair

House Committee Members: Kevin MacAlpine (chair), Cindy Bentz, John Kopeck, David Mador, Richard McFadyen, Samantha Castor, Landon Hargreaves, Vikram Redgaonkar

Long Range Capital Planning Committee
David Mador - Chair

Long Range Capital Planning Committee Members: David Mador (chair), Cindy Bentz, Michael Budge, Richard McFadyen, Jamie Gansauge, Landon Hargreaves

Membership Committee - membership@highlandsgolfclub.com
Darrell Holowaychuk - Chair

Membership Committee Members: Darrell Holowaychuk (chair), Cindy Bentz, Richard McFadyen, Landon Hargreaves

Sponsorship and Fundraising Committee - membership@highlandsgolfclub.com
John Kopeck - Chair

Sponsorship and Fundraising Committee Members: John Kopeck (chair), Cindy Bentz, Darrell Holowaychuk, Richard McFadyen, Landon Hargreaves

Disciplinary and Nominating Committee - disciplinary@highlandsgolfclub.com