-->
President Richard McFadyen Vice President Ross Undershute
president@highlandsgolfclub.com    
     
Director Bryan Ashcroft Director Darrell Holowaychuk
Director Cindy Bentz Director Kevin MacAlpine
Director Michael Budge Director David Mador
Director Mike Derbyshire Director Norm Turtle


Club Captain Committee - clubcaptain@highlandsgolfclub.com
Michael Budge and Kevin MacAlpine - Co-Chairs

Club Captain Committee Members: Michael Budge (co-chair), Kevin MacAlpine (co-chair), Mike Derbyshire, Richard McFadyen, Landon Hargreaves, Taylor Van Tighem, Shelly Bradford (Ladies Representative), Steve Ewaskiw (member-at-large), John Gallimore (member-at-large), Sam Nahrgang (member-at-large)

Greens Committee - greens@highlandsgolfclub.com
Ross Undershute - Chair

Greens Committee Members: Ross Undershute (chair), Michael Budge, Mike Derbyshire, David Mador, Richard McFadyen, Landon Hargreaves, Jamie Gansauge, Taylor Van Tighem

Finance Committee - finance@highlandsgolfclub.com
Bryan Ashcroft - Chair

Finance Committee Members: Bryan Ashcroft (chair), Norm Turtle, Kevin MacAlpine, Richard McFadyen, Landon Hargreaves, Debbie Adamson

House & Facilities Committee - house@highlandsgolfclub.com
Darrell Holowaychuk - Chair

House Committee Members: Darrell Holowaychuk (chair), Bryan Ashcroft, Cindy Bentz, Richard McFadyen, Landon Hargreaves, Samantha Castor, Vikram Redgaonkar

Membership Committee - membership@highlandsgolfclub.com
Cindy Bentz - Chair

Membership Committee Members: Cindy Bentz (chair), Darrell Holowaychuk, David Mador, Richard McFadyen, Landon Hargreaves, Dallen Hall (member-at-large)

Disciplinary and Nominating Committee - disciplinary@highlandsgolfclub.com
Mike Derbyshire - Chair